Kontakt

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 31
tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 32
tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 33

fax: 18 26 80 103 wew. 32
tel. kom.: 604 783 724
e-mail: sprzedaz@maxslodycze.pl

Dane adresowe

ul. Fabryczna 8
34-730 Mszana Dolna

NIP 735 213 79 60
REGON 492825794

Hurtownia

Dyrektor Handlowy

Jerzy Oleksy
e-mail: jerzy.o@maxslodycze.pl

Kierownik Sprzedaży

Krzysztof Duszyk
tel. kom.: 504 897 667
e-mail: krzysztof.d@maxslodycze.pl

Dział Zamówień

Ewelina Pieczara
tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 40
tel. kom.: 504 898 602
e-mail: ewelina.m@maxslodycze.pl

Dział Zamówień

Katarzyna Kobiela
tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 30
tel. kom.: 504 898 006
e-mail: katarzyna.s@maxslodycze.pl

Kierownik Magazynu

Bogusław Kasperczyk
tel. kom.: 504 898 692

Zakład produkcyjny

Dział Marketingu

Joanna Czech
tel. kom.: 504 898 576
e-mail: joanna.c@maxslodycze.pl

Mistrz Produkcji

Małgorzata Kucharczyk
tel.: 18 33 10 176 wew. 28
e-mail: zaklad@maxslodycze.pl

Dział Kadr

Maria Sitkowska
tel.: 18 33 10 176 wew. 20
e-mail: kadry@maxslodycze.pl

Księgowość

Główny Księgowy

Mariusz Jelonek
tel.: 18 33 10 180 wew. 21
e-mail: ksiegowosc@maxslodycze.pl

Księgowa

Elżbieta Sitkowska
tel.: 18 26 80 103 wew. 21
e-mail: ksiegowosc@maxslodycze.pl

Mapa dojazdu

Zapisz się do Newslettera
To pole jest wymagane